

17-06-2024

#### INSTRUCTIONS TO THE STUDENTS FOR ADMISSION INTO BELLARMINE HOSTEL - JUNE 2024

- Admission: You may find below, "Provisional Selection List –I & II " of II PG Students with D. No and Name respectively.
- 2. You are asked to come with your Parents for the admission.
- Dates of Admission: II PG admission is scheduled on 18<sup>th</sup> June 2024 Tuesday, from 9.30 am to 01.00 pm. I PG Admission is scheduled on 25<sup>th</sup> June 2024, from 9.30 am to 01.00 pm.
- 4. **Things to bring:** you are to bring 2 passport size photos to be attached in the Mess Token and admit card. **Initial Deposit:** As the management has fixed, the initial deposit to be paid by every hosteller is Rs.25,000/- which includes a caution deposit.
- 5. **Payment Details:** After getting the challan from the hostel, you may do cash / card payment in the hostel itself.
- 6. At the time of admission, you are asked to bring the photocopies of the mark sheets of previous two semesters.
- 7. Mess Tokens: II PG students will be issued on 18<sup>th</sup> June 2024 and I PG students will be issued on 26<sup>th</sup> June after the admission into the hostel. Mess token will be issued in the Sacred Heart Hostel office after the admission in the Bellarmine Hostel. Meals will be served (starting with Breakfast) from 19<sup>th</sup> June 2024 onwards.
- 8. Hostellers are asked to follow the rules and regulations of the Hostel.



Fr. Director Bellarmine Hostel



I I ICHY - OZOUUZ II PG - PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST - I				
S. No D. NO Name of the Students				
1	23PBI808	R. Jones		
2	23PBI808 23PBI819	Vishnu Priyan B		
3	23PBI019 23PBO119	Prakash A		
4				
	23PBT816	Sri Mukesh Boopathy P		
5	23PCA101	AJAY JAMES		
6	23PCA103	George Elanchalian A		
7	23PCA104	Vincentpeo		
8	23PCA106	ANTHONIRAJ R		
9	23PCA114	Bastinraja M		
10	23PCA125	Antony Symon A		
11	23PCA133	Silvester G		
12	23PCA139	Issac R		
13	23PCA152	Jebin J		
14	23PCA158	Aathithyan S.R		
15	23PCA161	ATHIBAN C		
16	23PCC811	JEROME SEBASTHIAR I		
17	23PCC816	A. Manickam		
18	23PCC822	ARUL JEYASEELAN A		
19	23PCC824	SIMON FELIX S		
20	23PCC827	Anbu chinnaraj P		
21	23PCC831	Melvin Johnson A		
22	23PCC837	DEVA MILTON SANTHIYAGU I		
23	23PCH102	SHRI RAM V		
24	23PCH108	ARUNREX NAYAKAM A		
25	23PCH116	Beschi A		
26	23PCH118	PREM SANKAR S		
27	23PCH119	JEROME CLINTON D		
28	23PCH121	Karvannan D		
29	23PCH126	VIJAYAKUMARAN K S		
30	23PCH129	ASHOK VASANTHARAJ P		
31	23PCH130	Jayaprakash M		
32	23PCH134	ARUL RUBAN . M		
33	23PCH814	MICHAEL GAINSWIN G		
34	23PCH819	SHARMA SHAMRAJ I		
35	23PCO105	Akash. R		
36	23PCO110	JAYARAMAN A		
37	23PCO114	PRAVEEN DEVARAJ V		
38	23PCO116	Godvin Leo R		
39	23PCO119	S. Gilbert Antony Raj		
40	23PCO121	Balamurali J		
41	23PCO136	Shek Mohamed A		
42	23PCO141	Tonison.S		
43	23PCS807	AUGUSTINE SAMSON A		
44	23PCS808	Elwin Siby A		
45	23PCS809	SOOSA S		



46	23PCS813	Victor Babu j
47	23PCS924	Jobinnayagam M
48	23PCS941	William Richard N
49	23PCS946	AROCKIA INFANT NIRANJAN S
50	23PDS801	A.Calvin
51	23PDS804	DOJER JENI B
52	23PDS805	AMALA JOSE PRONOV M
53	23PDS810	Vignesh S
54	23PDS814	I.Loren Vimal
55	23PDS818	Aaron Raj
56	23PDS825	Christofer Milan Herbert
57	23PDS829	Deepak Sharvan S
58	23PDS830	Prince Godwin I
59	23PDS835	S. Benitto
60	23PDS837	Deepak vijay.A
61	23PDS838	Gladiyan Sridhar A
62	23PDS841	J.Joseph Edison
63	23PDS844	MAC JOE HAYDEN S
64	23PDS847	ANANTHA KRISHNA J
65	23PDS854	Naveen S
66	23PDS861	D.Shyam
67	23PDS866	Kenny Alex
68	23PDS870	G.Augustin Arul Raja
69	23PEC111	Elayakavi B
70	23PEC113	S. Jackson
71	23PEC124	KARANRAJ T
72	23PEN104	R.David Jerry
73	23PEN109	Aaron. J
74	23PEN115	Naveen Infant P
75	23PEN117	R Mervyn Peter
76	23PEN118	PRAVIN S
77	23PEN130	J.M.Rojith Raja
78	23PEN803	JOSEPH PRAVEEN A
79	23PMA103	Vishnu V
80	23PMA106	ADAM JERRY S
81	23PMA124	PHILIP JULIAN A
82	23PMA128	JOE KISHORE J
83	23PMA135	Mounesh S
84	23PPH102	VICTOR VINNARASU A
85	23PPH104	Ragul Vetha Edison J
86	23PPH114	Jefin.M
87	23PPH123	BIJON MICHEL J
88	23PPH809	HARRISH S
89	23PPH826	Bhuvaneshwar. V



	II PG - PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST - II				
S. No	D.NO	Name of the applicant			
1	23PMA104	ANTRO SHEHIN RAJ R			
2	23PEN129	DONIK M			
3	23pma122	Jerin M			
4	23PMA104	ANTRO SHEHIN RAJ R			
5	23PEL807	LIKCO JERALD P			
6	23phr120	Tsiidovi Dovih			
7	23PEN130	J.M.ROJITH RAJA			
8	23phr106	Arun Shankar Iyyapan AK			
9	23PEN125	KEVIN SAMUEL J			
10	23PEN812	YUVARAJ R			
11	23pec113	Jackson s			
12	23PEN118	PRAVIN S			

\*\*\* The End of page with 12 Particulars in List – II \*\*\*