Back to Faculty List


Dept. of Computer Science, St.Joseph's College (Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli-02.

M.Sc.,PGDCA,M.Phil.(M),M.Phil.,DMM,Ph.D., (Institution) (Personal)

Teaching Experience
Book Publications:

Book Pubilished: 2

Research Papers:

Published: 5

National: 0

International: 5


Joined the service in Sep, 1987. Completed M.Phil in Computer Science in 1999 and Doctorate in 2016. Served as Head of the Department of Information Technology from 2012 to 2015 in SJC. Member of Board of Studies in many colleges in Tamil Nadu and currently Chairman of Board of Studies(PG) of Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirapalli.

Area of Specialization

  • Image Processing, Data mining
Permanent Address

Dr.D.P.JEYAPALAN, Ramalinganagar, Ayyampalayam,
Dindugal - Dt-624204

Curriculum Vitae
Copyright © St. Joseph's College 2022. All right reserved. Created by JCICT-ERP TEAM