St. Joseph's College (Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli - 620002
Course Name Status Batch
B.Stat N.Subramanian Asst. Manager, Syndicate Bank 2001-04
B.Stat Franklin CTS 2007-10
B.Stat David E-billing solutions 2007-10
B.Stat Manikandan Equatrica, Trichy 2002-05
B.Stat Saravanan TCS, Bangalore 1999-02
B.Stat Tamilarasu TCS, Bangalore 1999-02
B.Stat Arun Accenture,Chennai 1998-01
B.Stat Sekar Gen Pack, Bangalore 1999-02
B.Stat Srinivas Pradeep Ford, Chennai 1999-02
B.Stat Karthick Ford,Chennai 1999-02
B.Stat Xavier Loyola College, Chennai 1998-03
B.Stat Senthil Kumar Periyar EVR College, Trichy 1998-99
B.Stat Sasikala Periyar EVR College, Trichy 2010-13
B.Stat Ravikumar Alagappa University 2005-06
B.Stat Santhosh IBM, Bangalore 2000-02
B.Stat Kumaran Race pharamceuticls,Chennai 1998-02


M.PHIL. STATISTICS SYLLABI_2015 B.SC_2017 B.SC (2017 - 2018) 2014 BSC - STATISTICS 2011_UG 2008_MPHIL 2007_UG 2007_MPHIL

Department Activities

Papers Published by the Faculty 41

Awards and recognition Received by the Faculty 1

Seminars/workshop organized by The Department 7

Conferences Attended by the Faculty St. Joseph's College (Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli - 620002 57

Question Bank



News Letter

Contact Number

Int.Com. 6400 4226400
Copyright © St.Joseph's College, Trichy-02, TamilNadu, India. all rights reserved